Memphis Tennessee Divorce Mediator List and Directory


Memphis Divorce Mediators

In this directory, we list Memphis, Tennessee area divorce and family law mediators who help person mediate divorce and family law disputes. To learn more about mediation, see our Mediation FAQs page.

While this list is not exhaustive, the goal of this directory is to be as inclusive as possible.  If you are a mediator and want to be listed, see the contact form below.

Memphis Tennessee Divorce Mediators List and Directory

Hayden D. Lait, Attorney 
266 South Front Street
Memphis, TN 38103
901-527-1301
haydenlait@gmail.com 
http://www.memphismediation.com 

Lorrie K. Ridder
Rhynette N. Hurd
Ridder Hurd PLLC
1669 Kirby Parkway, Suite 210
Memphis, TN 38120
901-590-2307
www.ridderhurd.com

Joe Duncan, Attorney 
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 524-5110
jduncan@bpjlaw.com 

Frank S. Cantrell, Attorney 
266 South Front Street, #206
Memphis, TN 38103
901-527-1300
fscantrell@aol.com 

Linda Cox Allen, Attorney 
1735 Brookside Drive
Germantown, TN 38138
901-754-3637

Jeffrey Hamsley, Ed.D. 
Hamsley Consulting
155 N Main Street, Suite 101B
Collierville, TN 38017
901-286-4017
hamsleyconsulting@bellsouth.net
http://www.hamsleyconsulting.com/ 

Rebecca Allen, Counselor 
4550 Manhattan Road
Jackson, MS 39206
601-981-9778
rebecky3@aol.com 

Amy J. Amundsen, Attorney 
275 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
901-526-6701
aamundsen@ricelaw.com 

J. Jolene Bailey, Ph.D. 
2022 Exeter Road, Suite 1
Germantown, TN 38138
901-218-1835
drjolenebailey@aol.com 

Earlis R. Bernard, Mediator 
2178 Littlemore Drive
Cordova, TN 38016
901-386-0057
earlisjrjohnnie@bellsouth.net 

Debra Pace Branan, Attorney 
2584   Highway 51, Suite 4
Hernando, MS 38632
662-449-4800
kdjudge@aol.com 

Joree G. Brownlow, Attorney 
Brownlow Law Offices
8342 Macon Road, Suite B
Cordova, TN 38018
901-266-9902
joree@jbrownlow.com 
http://jbrownlow.com 

Christina M. Burdette, Attorney 
The Burdette Law Firm
7514 Corporate Centre Drive, Suite 201
Germantown, TN 38138
901-756-7878
christina@burdettelawfirm.com 

Debra Butler, Counselor 
4066 Summer Avenue
Memphis, TN 38122
901-531-1938
debra.butler@woomc.org

Ann Cammack, Mediator 
565 Saint Nick Drive
Memphis, TN 38117
901-763-2951
cmocean@aol.com 

Sidney Mikael Carrier, D.M. 
Conflict Mediation Inc.
1879 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
901-272-2010
SMC@CMImediation.com 

Patricia S. Chafetz, Attorney 
1850 Poplar Crest
Memphis, TN 38119
901-255-2260
pschafetz@aol.com 

John V. Ciocca, Ph.D. 
2014 Exeter Road
Germantown, TN 38138
901-757-1468
johnvc44@aol.com 

Catherine B. Clayton, Attorney 
312 East Lafayette
P.O. Box 2004
Jackson, TN 38301
731-424-0461
catherinebclayton@sbcblaw.com 

Martin E. Cleveland, Ph.D. 
128 Devonshire Square, Suite East
Jackson, TN 38305
901-756-8398
martincphd@aol.com 

M. Doug Ginn 
2014 Exeter Road
Germantown, TN 38139
901-757-1468
ginnlcsw@aol.com 

Angela R. Graves, Attorney 
Tual Graves, PLLC
1000 Brookfield Road, Suite 120
Memphis, TN 38119
901-474-1222
agraves@tualgraves.com 

Karen B. Hall, Attorney 
The Hall Law Firm
763 Walnut Knoll Lane, Suite 3
Cordova, TN 38018
901-754-5150
khall@hallfamilylaw.com 
http://hallfamilylaw.com 

Ivan D. Harris, Jr., Attorney 
352 Poplar View Lane East
Collierville, TN 38017
901-853-5055
IDH@HarrisVaughn.com 

Mark L. Hayes, Attorney 
112 W Court Street
Dyersburg, TN 38024
731-286-2401
mark@wghatty.com 

Kimbrough B. Mullins, Attorney
668 Colonial Road, Suite 1
Memphis, TN 38117 901-527-2000

Sheree L. Hoffman, Attorney 
The Hoffman Law & Mediation Office
7515 Corporate Centre Drive
Germantown, TN 38138
901-754-9994
hoffmanlaw@comcast.net 
http://memphisdivorcehelp.com 

Bob C. Hooper, Attorney 
1463 Highland Avenue, Suite H
Jackson, TN 38301
731-772-2880
bhooper1220@hotmail.com

Melinda Plass Jewell, Attorney 
6750 Poplar Avenue, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38138
901-755-5994
mpjewell@bellsouth.net 

Mitzi C. Johnson, Attorney 
Law Offices of Charles E. Hodum
185 N Main Street, Suite 102
Collierville, TN 38017
901-853-2780
mitzilaw@bellsouth.net 

Judy P. King 
6510 Stage Road, Suite 3
Bartlett, TN 38134
901-387-0026
jpkmssw@netscape.net 

C. Suzanne Landers, Attorney 
Landers & Associates
65 Union Avenue, Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-1010
suzanne@landersfirm.com 
http://www.landersfirm.com 

Allen S. Blair
Harris Shelton Hanover Walsh PLLC
2700 One Commerce Square
Memphis, TN  38103
901-432-9247
ablair@harrisshelton.com

John R. Cannon, Jr.
50 Peabody Place, Suite 365
Memphis, TN  38103
901-776-1819
jcannon@shuttleworthwilliams.com

Honorable Joe Riiley
175 Toyota Plaza, Suite 810
Memphis, TN  38103
731-264-5671
jriley@ecsis.net

David M. Cook
119 S Main Street, Suite 800
Memphis, TN  38103
901-525-8776
tsmith@hard-law.com

James O. Lockard
707 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN  38105
901-525-8601
attorneylockard@aol.com

Honorable George H. Brown
50 N Front Street, Suite 650
Memphis, TN  38103
901-523-2930
gbrown79@aol.com

Jerry O. Potter
119 S Main Street, Suite 800
Memphis, TN  38103
901-525-8776
jpotter@hard-law.com

Stephanie Micheel
6750 Poplar Avenue Suite 517
Memphis, TN  38138
901-854-2543

Germaine Peterson
901-747-2807
rvvspnghub@earthlink.net

Patricia Simpson
901-759-9823
patti-simpson@mail.psyc.memphis.edu

 

Charles W. McGhee
Shea, Moskovitz & McGhee
530 Oak Court Drive, Suite 355
Memphis, Tennessee 38117
901-821-0044

Sarah H. Levy, Attorney 
2355 Highway 54 North
Brownsville, TN 38012
731-772-4077

Jerry W. Maness, Director of Court Services 
Shelby County Juvenile Court
616 Adams Avenue, #145
Memphis, TN 38105
901-405-8521
jmaness@shelbyjuvenilecourt.com 

Amy Webb Martin, Attorney 
65 Union Avenue, Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-1010
amartin@landersfirm.com 

S. Denise McCrary, Attorney 
McCrary & Associates
6750 Poplar Avenue, Suite 517
Memphis, TN 38138
901-761-1953
dmccrary@mccraryandassociates.com 

William E. Miller, Attorney 
1804 Williamson Court, Suite 104
Brentwood, TN 37027
901-620-6976
bill@williamemiller.com 

Thomas M. Minor, Attorney 
124 East Market Street
Somerville, TN 38068
901-465-3117
tap@minorjohnston.com 

John W. Mitchell, Counselor 
6118 Park Avenue, Suite 2700
Memphis, TN 38117
901-229-8303
utnow@aol.com 

Andrea L. Murff, Attorney
Petroff & Feigelson
305 Washington Avenue, Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38103
901-523-1050
andreamurff@attglobal.net 

Kathleen D. Norfleet, Attorney 
5324 Park Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
901-763-1177
knorfleet@norfleet-fletcher.com 

Dorothy J. Pounders, Attorney 
Pounders Coleman
1770 Kirby Parkway, Suite 105
Memphis, TN 38138
901-752-1250
dpounders@pounderscoleman.com 

John D. Richardson, Attorney 
119 South Main Street, Suite 725
Memphis, TN 38103
901-521-1122
danny.richardson@richardsonlawfirm.com 

Melinda Russell, Attorney 
Thomas & Betts Corporation
8155 T & B Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38125
901-252-5544
melinda.russell@tnb.com 

William G. Scrantom III 
205 East Valleywood Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
901-355-0536
revgrid@midsouth.rr.com 

William H. Shackelford, Jr., Attorney 
2273 North Highland Avenue, Suite B
Jackson, TN 38305
731-664-9977
hank@hanklaw.net 

Wanda B. Shea, Attorney 
Shea, Moskovitz & McGhee
530 Oak Court Drive, # 355
Memphis, TN 38117
901-821-0044
WSHEA@SheaMoskovitz.com 

Vicki J. Singh, Attorney 
65 Union Avenue, Suite 850
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-1010
vsingh@landersfirm.com 

Melanie E. Taylor, Attorney 
100 North Main Street, Suite 1922
Memphis, TN 38103
901-544-1418
m.taylor@xspediusmail.net 

Harriet S. Thompson, Ed.D. 
205 East Market Street
P.O. Box 600
Bolivar, TN 38008
731-658-6605
harrietsthompson@yahoo.com 

Laurie M. Thornton, Attorney 
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38119
901-685-1322
laurie@stanleywilliamslaw.com 

Laura E. White, LPC,CEAP,SAP 
Stability Growth Solutions, LLC
5118 Park Avenue, Suite 525
Memphis, TN 38117
901-210-1833
laurawhite@stabil2grow.com 
http://www.stabil2grow.com 

Paige Pemberton Williams, Attorney 
Conflict Mediation, Inc.
1879 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
901-272-2010
ppw@CMImediation.com 

Terry L. Wood, Attorney 
Wilson, Hinton & Wood, PA
505 E Waldron Street
Corinth, MS 38834
662-286-3366
terrywood@whwattorneys.com 

Patricia M. Worley, Attorney 
6750 Poplar Avenue, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38138
901-755-5994
dowlaw3@bellsouth.net 

Jocelyn D. Wurzburg, Mediator 
5159 Wheelis Drive, Suite 101
Memphis, TN 38117
901-684-1332
wurzburg@mediate.com 

James B. Latta, D. Min., LPC 
Latta & Harrison Family Mediation
5210 Poplar Avenue, Suite 120
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 821-9084

Kathy Harrison, MS, LPC 
Latta & Harrison Family Mediation
5210 Poplar Avenue, Suite 110
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 821-9084

Mark M. Wright 
Merritt, Flebotte, Wilson, Webb & Caruso, PLLC
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 420
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 415-6332
(800) 556-8404
mwright@mfwwc.com 
http://www.mfwwc.com/ 

Linda Warren Seely, JD
Memphis Area Legal Services
109 N Main Street, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38103
901-255-3417
lseeley@malsi.org

Elizabeth Yarbrough 
88 Union Avenue, 13th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 624-4642
byarbrough@bshrlaw.com

Mitzi H. Spell 
Attorney At Law
100 North Main Street, Suite 2601
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 529-9299
spell@bellsouth.net 

Yolanda Newson
7288 Belnheim Lane
Memphis, TN  38125
901-461-1971
ynewson@comcast.net
http://www.tennmediators.org/yolandanewson/

W. J. Michael Cody
Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC
130 N Court Avenue
Memphis, TN  38103
901-524-5124
mcody@bpjlaw.com

Susan Hinsley
88 Union Avenue, 13th Floor
Memphis, TN  30103
901-578-8888
shinsley@bshrlaw.com

Rachel Woodall
90 E Lafayette Circle
Memphis, TN  38111
901-273-5974
advocacylawemail@gmail.com

Jeff Crow
5668 S Rex Road, 2nd Floor
Memphis, TN  38119
901-683-2822
jeff38138@yahoo.com

Joe Wyatt
73 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN  38103
901-522-1813
joe-lee@mcwhirter-wyatt.com

James Bingham
707 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN  38105
901-525-8607
binglaw@comcast.net

Linda Harris
22 N Front Street, Suite 170
Memphis, TN  38103
901-522-2747
nettlesharrislawfirm@gmail.com

John Phillip
4515 Poplar Avenue, Suite 322
Memphis, TN  38117
901-525-2427
jbp@crislipphillip.com

Lang Wiseman
1665 Bonnie Lane, Suite 106
Cordova, TN  38016
901-372-5003
lwiseman@wisemanandbray.com

Cynthia Pensonlaw
2148 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN  38104
901-302-9120
cindy@memphisclp.com

[top]

 

Miles Mason Family Law Group

About

Memphis family lawyers, Miles Mason Family Law Group, PLC is located in Memphis, Tennessee serving clients in Germantown, Collierville, Bartlett and the West Tennessee area.

Copyright © 2013 Miles Mason Family Law Group, PLC //Disclaimer901.683-1850